Cosmetic
Dentistry
Pierrefonds 

Comforting care for families and cosmetic dentistry.

Dental care for the growing needs of our community.

Cosmetic Dentistry MSmiline

Cosmetic Dentistry MSmiline is more than just a dental clinic. Located in Pierrefonds, we offer complete cosmetic dentistry services. In addition to making implants, we offer you an alternative less visible than dental devices -Invisalign. Call us to find out more.
Implant
What is a

Dental implant

A dental implant is designed to replace the root of the missing tooth and hold the artificial tooth in place.

Invisalign
System overview

Invisalign

Custom made for your teeth to move them little by little, each movement very discreet brings you closer to your future smile, with efficiency, softness and precision.

Dentisterie cosmétique
Make your teeth look better!

Cosmetic dentistry

Cosmetic dentistry is the branch of dentistry that deals with the appearance of the teeth.

Our patients treated with care!

Dental Services

Family dentistry

Family dental care

Family dental careYour smile depends on simple dental care habits, such as brushing and flossing. But are you using the right techniques?

Knowing how to brush your teeth is an important skill that children should learn at an early age. However, some children and even adults aren’t always doing what they should when brushing their teeth. Be sure that your kids and you are brushing the right way.

Always help children brush their teeth and hold the toothbrush for them. The best way for them to learn how to brush properly is for their parents, siblings, and other family members to brush with them. making brushing a fun “event” for kids can make it part of their daily routine and will help them to continue brushing properly as they grow up. There are easy ways to make brushing fun and ensure that your children are brushing for at least two minutes.

Turn a song on for them to listen to while they brush. most songs on the radio are at least two minutes long sometimes longer. adults should use these tips, too, since many think they’re brushing long enough, but most actually spend less than 1 minute brushing!

Cosmetic dentistry

What is cosmetic dentistry?

 Cosmetic dentistrySmile rejuvenation can be as effortless as a one-hour teeth whitening or as complex as a total smile makeover. Discover the realm of possibilities with cosmetic dentistry by Dr. Mirmooji.

Dr. Mirmooji is a dentist who will listen carefully to your desires and goals, and only then does he recommend procedures that will meet your individual needs.

In Montreal today, there is an increasing focus on maintaining a youthful appearance. This, of course, extends to our mouths because when we smile, we show our teeth. In recent years, more people have become concerned about having teeth that are straight and free of stains, chips or other obvious imperfections.

This is encouraged by popular television shows that provide makeovers. Advertisements for whitening agents have become very common on television and in newspapers and magazines. Numerous articles are written about whitening agents and smile makeovers.

As a result, people often want their teeth to be perfectly uniform and dazzlingly white. Dental offices have responded to consumer demand, and offer many services such as porcelain veneers, whitening, replacement of amalgam (silver) fillings with white fillings, and bonding procedures.No one’s sure how many cosmetic dental procedures are done each year.

More than 95% of cosmetic dentists offer whitening products and virtually all dentists perform some types of cosmetic dentistry services.Advances in cosmetic dentistry techniques have also made it possible for dentists to repair damaged teeth without using amalgam or gold.

Dentists have been doing cosmetic restorations for decades, but the materials that were used, such as the early composite resins, tended to stain, chip and change color over time, which limited their use.New composite resins (tooth-colored fillings) and porcelain veneers are strong, long-lasting and resist color change over time.

Invisalign

Invisalign transparent gutters

Invisalign transparent guttersInvisalign uses a series of clear aligners that are custom-molded to fit you. The virtually invisible aligners gradually reposition your teeth into a smile you’ll be proud of.

Remove your aligners to eat, brush and floss.

Change aligners every two weeks.

Your teeth move little by little.

Regular progress checks with your dentist or orthodontist.

Results often in 12 months

Dental implant

What is a Dental Implant?

Dental implants materialsStrauman is simply one of the best names in implants.

A dental implant is designed to replace the missing tooth root and hold the artificial tooth in place.

  1. Natural tooth
  2. Dental implant
  3. Tooth crown

Dental implants materials

Matériaux titane implants dentairesCommercially pure Titanium is a very strong and biocompatible metal that bonds well with  living bone. (Osseointegration)

Titanium Zirconium Alloy is strong than pure titaniumand offers more treatment options with small diameter implants.

Laser & Digital X-Ray

What is Laser Therapy?

Laser therapy is the use of monochromatic light emission from a low intensity laser diode (250 milliwatts or less) or an array of high intensity super luminous diodes (providing total optical power in the 1000-2000 milliwatt range). Conditions treated include musculoskeletal injuries, chronic and degenerative conditions and wounds. The light source is placed in contact with the skin allowing the photon energy to penetrate tissue, where it interacts with various intracellular biomolecules resulting in the restoration of normal cell morphology and function. This also enhances the body’s natural healing processes. The following chart outlines some of the specific effects of Low Intensity Laser Therapy.

The Technology

This dynamic emerging technology utilizes superluminous and laser diodes to irradiate abnormal tissue with photons. These are particles of energy that are absorbed by a variety of micro-molecules within the cell, a process which initiates a number of positive physiological responses. In essence, light energy is converted into biochemical energy. The result – normal cell morphology and function are restored. The process is curative and as logic dictates, symptoms disappear.

Light in its various forms has been used for healing from the time of the ancient Egyptian and Greek civilizations. With recent advances in the engineering of devices and the development of appropriate protocols for effective therapeutic application, dramatic benefits and treatment of many complex medical conditions are achievable. The BioFlex System combines numerous sophisticated engineering advances with the capacity to control all parameters such as frequency, duty cycle, energy density, duration, etc. An infinitive range of protocols can then be delivered to tissue in standard fashion or a customized basis.

The monochromatic coherent and polarized characteristics of the therapeutic light beam permit penetration of deep tissues without affecting normal cells. Again, it should be noted that the end result is curative with regard to the pathology, rather than symptom modulation, the conventional approach for the management of pain.

The Advantages of Low Intensity Laser Therapy

  • Non-invasive
  • Non-toxic
  • Easily applied
  • Highly effective
  • Cure rate > 95%
  • No known negative side effects

Short Term Effects

  • Production and release of beta-endorphins (these are morphine like substances produced by various cells in the body that inhibit the sensation of pain)
  • Cortisol production is increased (cortisol is the precursor of cortisone). This enables the body to combat the stress associated with trauma or the disease process
  • The short-term effect is significant in 5-10% of cases during or after the conclusion of the initial treatment, but is not as important as the long term or cumulative effect

Long Term Or Cumulative Effect

  • ATP (adenosine triphosphate) production is increased resulting in improved cellular metabolism
  • DNA (deoxyribonucleicacid) production; protein building block of tissue is substantially increased
  • Neurotransmission is facilitated due to elevated levels of serotonin and aceytylecholine
  • Mitochondrial activity is stimulated resulting in cell replication etc. (i.e. replacement, regeneration and repair of abnormal cells)
  • Modulation of macrophages, fibroblasts and other cells
  • Angiogenesis (formation of new blood vessels)
  • Regulates cell membrane potential, essential in Na, Cl and K ion transfer (electrolyte balance)
  • Cytokines and other chemicals enhancing cellular communications are released

Other Effects

  • The immune response is stimulated
  • Lymphatic drainage is improved
  • The histamine response is positively altered
  • Production of growth hormone is increased
  • The body’s natural healing processes are enhanced The beneficial physiological changes noted above are the result of tissue regeneration and cellular stimulation. Many other positive activities are modulated including the humoral and cerebral spinal fluid effects which are highly significant and are currently under investigation in research laboratories to accurately delineate the scientific aspects of this process.

More information can be found out  www.patients.meditech-bioflex.com

Laser Therapy Fact Sheet (pdf)

Digital X-Ray

X-Ray exposure to patients have been always a point of discussion between dental professionals, and with all different types of exposure such as , sun, medical, flying, e.rt.c.,we have been looking into ways to reduce the exposure to the patients. Digital x-rays are the instruments to achieve this and the benefits are:

  1. At least 50% less radiation
  2. Better image quality
  3. Better diagnostic
  4. Visibility for patient
  5. Green technology, no more chemicals

We use grey falcon sensors and Gendex machines in our offices.

INTRAORAL CAMERAS

Like to know what the dentist or the hygienist is talking about when heor she says the filling is too big or that your gums are red and swollen, well now we can Take a photo of the problem so you can understand what we are talking about and participate in your own treatment plan. In order to prevent you have to understand the problem and we have the technology to make it happen.

Diode Lasers

LASER ia an acronum for Light Amplification by Stimulated Emission of Radiation.

The diode laser is a class of laser which uses a semiconductor technology to achieve the results. Before lasers, for minor gingival procedures we used either electrical current or just an old fashion scalpel, the former was not very kind to tissue specially the underlying bone and the latter necessitates suturing and will produce bleeding. In both cases anesthesia was a must and several complications could arise. Lasers are definitely a much genteler mode of performing minor gingival surgeries and in many cases donot need anesthesia which is an added plus for patients fearful of needles.

Our doctors and hygienists use several different types of lasers in order to achieve better treatment results while ensuring patient comfort.

Cerec: crown in one appointment Our clinic believes in investing in the latest technologies available in order to save our patients the precious time you can spend with your family. Previously and

still sometimes now we take an imprint of your teeth and send it to the laboratory so they can fabricate a crown for you, well we seem to do less of that now. Cerec is the German technology which allows us to make your crowns here in the clinic in one convenient appointment. You can literally watch the machine making your crown, there and then.

iTero intraoral scanner

Do you gag at the dentist, do they find it difficult to work on your teeth or take an impression of your teeth. Our impressions are now done digitally using a laser assisted computer which takes the gaging out of the formula, and takes precision of the work to a completely new level.

Lumineers

Thin porcelain layers

lumineershis is the name given to very thin layers of porcelain which are placed on top of your teeth to enhance the form or color of them. In many cases your teeth are not even touched or the preparation are so minimal, meaning you do not need any anesthesia (freezing, shots).

These thin veneers are bonded to teeth with a strong adhesive. Looking through the internet some patients have been unsatisfied with lumineers because they found them bulky. Recently Denmat, the mother company which produces Lumineers have changed their procedures, adding wisely a trial phase which allows patients to evaluate the thickness, form and color before advancing to the final phase.

Answer the following questions at the comfort of your home:

 

  1. Do you like the color of your teeth?
  2. Do you like the shape of your teeth?
  3. Do you cover your mouth when you smile?
  4. Do you have spaces between your teeth?
  5. Are you consciously avoiding smiling when people are around?

If you have answered yes to any of these questions then you might be a candidate for Lumineers. It is easy to find out just call us or email and book your complimentary consultation.

Dental prosthesis

Complete And Partial Dentures

Dental prosthesis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1-  Types of dentures:

  • Complete denture
  • Partial denture
  • Prosthesis on implants
  • Immediate transition and temporary prosthesis

2- Additional services:

  • Relining of dentures
  • Soft base
Dedicated and professional

Dental team

Our courteous and attentive staff endeavors to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They have been part of the practice since its inception and are always happy to handle any questions or concerns you may have.

  • Sylvie
    Sylvie Accountant
  • DR. Simon Momejian
    DR. Simon Momejian Denturologist
  • Dr. Ramin Mirmooji
    Dr. Ramin Mirmooji General dental practitioner
Welcome to our dental clinic

New patient

You can expect to always be treated as a guest when you visit us.

Dear Patient,

On behalf of my staff and myself, I wish to welcome you to our office. We want you to know that we take pride in our work and on trying to make dentistry a pleasant experience for you.

You can expect to always be treated as a guest when visiting us. Our practice is equipped with up to date technology, a well trained team and many services for you to choose from.

If there is anything that we can do to make your first visit go as smooth as possible, please let us know. We look forward to assisting you in achieving excellent dental health and a beautiful smile.

Yours for better oral health

Dr. Ramin Mirmooji DMD

Consent forms

Post Operative Care

Medical Form

Our coordinates

Address

  • Msmiline Dentisterie familiale et cosmétique
  • 4935 Saint-Charles boulevard, Pierrefonds QC H9H 3E4
  • info@msmiline.com

Schedule

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9am–5pm
Wednesday: 10am–7pm
Thursday: 9am–5pm
Friday: 10am–6pm
Saturday: 9am–4pm
Sunday: Closed

Write Us

Dentisterie esthétique Pierrefonds

Soins réconfortants de la dentisterie familiale et cosmétique.

Des soins dentaires pour les besoins croissants de notre communauté.

Dentisterie esthétique Pierrefonds

Dentisterie esthétique Pierrefonds MSmiline est plus une simple clinique dentaire. Située sur le boulevard St-Charles, nous vous offrons des services complets de dentisterie cosmétique. En plus de faire des implants, nous vous offrons un alternatif moins visible que les appareils dentaires Invisalign.
Implant
Qu’est-ce qu’un

Implant dentaire

Un implant dentaire est conçu pour remplacer la racine de la dent manquante et maintenir la dent artificielle en place.

Invisalign
Présentation du système

Invisalign

Fabriqués sur mesure pour vos dents afin de les déplacer petit à petit, chaque mouvement très discret vous rapproche de votre futur sourire, avec efficacité, douceur et précision.

Dentisterie cosmétique
Rendre vos dents plus belles!

Dentisterie esthétique

La dentisterie esthétique est la discipline de la médecine dentaire qui traite de l’apparence de la dent.

Nos patients traités avec soins!

Services dentaires

Dentisterie familiale

Soins dentaires familiale

Dentiste familialeVotre sourire dépend de simples habitudes de soins dentaires, comme le brossage et la soie dentaire. Mais utilisez-vous les bonnes techniques?

Savoir comment se brosser les dents est une compétence importante que les enfants devraient apprendre à un âge précoce. Cependant, certains enfants et même les adultes ne sont pas toujours en train de faire ce qu’ils devraient quand se brosser les dents. Assurez-vous que vos enfants et vous brossent la bonne façon.

Toujours aider les enfants à se brosser les dents et de tenir la brosse à dents pour eux. La meilleure façon pour eux d’apprendre comment se brosser correctement est pour leurs parents, frères et sœurs et d’autres membres de la famille de se brosser avec eux. faire brosser un amusement « événement » pour les enfants peut faire partie de leur routine quotidienne et les aidera à continuer à se brosser correctement à mesure qu’ils grandissent.Il existe des moyens faciles de faire le brossage amusant et faire en sorte que vos enfants se brossent pendant au moins deux minutes.

Tourner une chanson sur pour eux d’écouter pendant qu’ils se brossent. la plupart des chansons à la radio sont au moins deux minutes, parfois plus longtemps. les adultes devraient utiliser ces conseils, aussi, car beaucoup pensent qu’ils sont le brossage assez longtemps, mais la plupart passent effectivement moins de 1 minute de brossage!

Dentisterie esthétique

Qu’est-ce que la dentisterie esthétique?

Dentisterie cosmétiqueSourire rajeunissement peut être aussi facile qu’une heure de blanchiment ou aussi complexe qu’une cure de sourire totale. Découvrez le domaine des possibilités avec la dentisterie esthétique par dentiste Dr. Mirmooji.

Dr. Mirmooji est un dentiste qui écoutera attentivement vos désirs et objectifs, et alors seulement il ne recommande des procédures qui répondent à vos besoins individuels.

À Montréal aujourd’hui, il y a un intérêt croissant pour maintenir une apparence jeune. Ceci, bien sûr, étend à notre bouche parce que quand nous sourions, nous montrons nos dents. Au cours des dernières années, plus de gens sont devenus préoccupés par avoir des dents qui sont droites et exemptes de taches, des puces ou d’autres imperfections évidentes.

Ceci est encouragé par des émissions de télévision populaires qui fournissent des métamorphoses. Les publicités pour les agents de blanchiment sont devenues très courantes à la télévision et dans les journaux et magazines. De nombreux articles sont écrits sur les agents et les métamorphoses sourire blanchissant.

En conséquence, les gens veulent souvent leurs dents pour être parfaitement uniforme et une blancheur éclatante. Les cabinets dentaires ont répondu à la demande des consommateurs, et d’offrir de nombreux services tels que les placages de porcelaine, le blanchiment, le remplacement de l’amalgame (argent) obturations avec plombages blancs, et les procédures de liaison.Personne est sûr combien de procédures cosmétiques dentaires sont effectuées chaque année.

Plus de 95% des dentistes cosmétiques offrent des produits de blanchiment et pratiquement tous les dentistes effectuer certains types de services de dentisterie esthétique.Les progrès des techniques de dentisterie esthétique ont également permis aux dentistes pour réparer les dents endommagées sans utiliser l’amalgame ou de l’or.

Dentistes ont fait des restaurations cosmétiques depuis des décennies, mais les matériaux qui ont été utilisés, tels que les résines composites début, ont eu tendance à tacher, puce et changer de couleur au fil du temps, ce qui limite leur utilisation.Nouveaux composites résines(plombages dentaires de couleur) et les facettes en porcelaine sont solides, durables et résister au changement de couleur au fil du temps.

Invisalign

Gouttières transparentes Invisalign

Gouttières transparentes InvisalignInvisalign utilise une série de gouttières transparentes qui sont sur mesure moulés pour vous adapter. Les gouttières pratiquement invisibles repositionne progressivement vos dents dans un sourire, vous serez fiers.

Retirez vos gouttières pour manger, brosse et la soie dentaire.

Changer aligners toutes les deux semaines.

Vos dents se déplacent peu à peu.

Progression régulière vérifie avec votre dentiste ou orthodontiste.

Résultats souvent en 12 mois.

Implant dentaire

Qu’est-ce qu’un Implant dentaire

Matériaux implants dentairesStrauman est simplement l’un des meilleurs noms dans les implants.

Un implant dentaire est conçu pour remplacer la racine de la dent manquante et maintenir la dent artificielle en place.

  1. Dent naturelle
  2. Implant dentaire
  3. Couronne dentaire

Matériaux d’implants dentaires

Matériaux titane implants dentairesLe titane commercialement pure est un métal très résistant et biocompatible qui se lie bien à l’os vivant (Ostéointégration).

L’alliage de titane-zirconium est plus résistant que le titane pur1 et offre plus d’options de traitement pour les implants de petit diamètre.

Laser & Rayons X Digitaux

Qu’est-ce que la thérapie au laser?

La thérapie au laser est l’utilisation de l’émission de lumière monochromatique à partir d’une diode laser de faible intensité (250 milliwatts ou moins) ou un réseau de haute intensité diodes super-lumineuses (fournissant la puissance optique totale dans la gamme 1000-2000 milliwatt). Conditions traitées comprennent les blessures musculo-squelettiques, les maladies chroniques et dégénératives et blessures. La source de lumière est placée en contact avec la peau, permettant à l’énergie du photon pour pénétrer dans le tissu, où elle interagit avec différentes biomolécules intracellulaires conduisant à la restauration de la morphologie cellulaire normale et la fonction. Cela améliore également les processus naturels de guérison du corps. Le tableau suivant présente certains des effets spécifiques de la thérapie au laser à faible Intensité.

La technologie

Cette technologie émergente dynamique utilise des diodes super lumineuses et laser pour irradier les tissus anormaux avec des photons. Ceux-ci sont des particules d’énergie qui sont absorbées par une variété de micro-molécules dans la cellule, un processus qui initie un certain nombre de réponses physiologiques positifs. En substance, l’énergie lumineuse est convertie en énergie biochimique. Le résultat – la morphologie cellulaire normale et la fonction sont restaurés. Le processus est curatif et que la logique dicte, les symptômes disparaissent.

Lumière dans ses diverses formes a été utilisé pour la guérison de l’époque des anciennes civilisations égyptienne et grecque. Avec les récents progrès dans l’ingénierie des dispositifs et le développement de protocoles appropriés pour une application thérapeutique efficace, les avantages dramatiques et le traitement de nombreuses conditions médicales complexes sont réalisables. Le système BioFlex combine de nombreuses d’ingénierie avancées  sophistiquées avec la capacité de contrôler tous les paramètres tels que la fréquence, le rapport cyclique, la densité d’énergie, la durée, etc. Une gamme infinitive de protocoles peut alors être livrée aux tissus à la mode standard ou une base personnalisée.

Les caractéristiques cohérentes et polarisées monochromatiques de la thérapeutique faisceau lumineux pénétration de permis de tissus profonds sans affecter les cellules normales. Là encore, il convient de noter que le résultat final est curatif à l’égard de la pathologie, au lieu de la modulation des symptômes, l’approche classique pour la prise en charge de la douleur.

Les avantages de la thérapie au laser à faible intensité

  • Non-invasive
  • Non toxique
  • Facile à appliquer
  • Très efficace
  • Taux de guérison> 95%
  • Pas d’effets secondaires négatifs connus

Effets Secondaires Thérapie Laser

  • Certains des effets physiologiques de la thérapie laser de faible intensité

Effets à court terme

La production et la libération de bêta-endorphines (ce sont la morphine comme des substances produites par diverses cellules dans le corps qui inhibent la sensation de douleur)

La production de Cortisol est augmentée (cortisol est le précurseur de la cortisone). Ceci permet à l’organisme à lutter contre le stress associé à un traumatisme ou le processus pathologique

L’effet à court terme est significatif dans 5-10% des cas pendant ou après la conclusion du traitement initial, mais pas aussi important que le long terme ou effet cumulatif

Effets cumulatif ou à long terme

  • ATP (adénosine triphosphate), la production est augmentée ce qui améliore le métabolisme cellulaire
  • Production D’ADN (deoxyribonucleicacid); construction de tissu est sensiblement augmentée à cause des blocs de protéine
  • Neurotransmission est facilitée en raison de niveaux élevés de sérotonine et aceytylecholine
  • L’activité mitochondriale est stimulée résultant dans la réplication cellulaire, etc. (à savoir le remplacement, la régénération et la réparation des cellules anormales)
  • La modulation des macrophages, des fibroblastes et d’autres cellules
  • Angiogénèse (formation de nouveaux vaisseaux sanguins)
  • Régule potentiel de membrane cellulaire, essentielle dans Na, le transfert d’ions Cl et K (équilibre électrolytique)
  • Les cytokines et autres produits chimiques améliorant les communications cellulaires sont libérées

Autres Effets

  • La réponse immunitaire est stimulée
  • Le drainage lymphatique est amélioré
  • La réponse de l’histamine est positivement modifiée
  • La production de l’hormone de croissance est augmentée
  • Les processus de guérison naturelle du corps sont améliorées Les changements physiologiques bénéfiques mentionnés ci-dessus sont le résultat de la régénération tissulaire et la stimulation cellulaire. Beaucoup d’autres activités positives sont modulées, y compris les effets de fluides spinaux humoraux et cérébraux qui sont très importants et sont actuellement à l’étude dans les laboratoires de recherche pour délimiter avec précision les aspects scientifiques de ce processus.

Plus information peut être trouvé à www.patients.meditech-bioflex.com

FS Laser (pdf)

Radiographie Digital

L’exposition aux rayons X pour les patients ont toujours été un point de discussion entre les professionnels dentaires, et avec tous les différents types d’exposition tels que, le soleil, médical, voler, e.rt.c., nous avons été à la recherche des moyens de réduire l’exposition aux patients. Radiographies numériques sont les instruments pour atteindre cet objectif et les avantages sont les suivants:

  1. Au moins 50% moins de rayonnement
  2. Une meilleure qualité d’image
  3. Meilleur diagnostic
  4. Visibilité pour le patient
  5. La technologie verte, plus de produits chimiques

Nous utilisons des capteurs de faucon gris et machines Gendex dans nos bureaux.

INTRA CAMERAS

Comme pour savoir ce que le dentiste ou l’hygiéniste parle quand HEOR elle dit que le remplissage est trop grand ou que vos gencives sont rouges et enflées, et bien maintenant nous pouvons prendre une photo du problème afin que vous puissiez comprendre ce que nous parlons et participer à votre propre plan de traitement. Afin d’éviter que vous deviez comprendre le problème et nous avons la technologie pour y arriver.

Lasers Diode

LASER c’est un Acronyme pour “Light Amplification By Stimulated Emission Of Radiation”.

Le laser à diode est une classe de laser qui utilise une technologie de semi-conducteurs pour obtenir les résultats. Avant le laser, pour les procédures gingivales mineures, nous avons utilisé soit courant électrique ou tout simplement un vieux scalpel de la mode, l’ancien n’a pas été très gentil avec les tissus spécialement l’os sous-jacent et celui-ci nécessite suturer et produira des saignements. Dans les deux cas l’anesthésie était une nécessité et plusieurs complications pourraient survenir. Les lasers sont certainement un mode plus doux afin d’effectuer des chirurgies mineures gingivales et dans de nombreux cas pas besoin d’anesthésie qui est un avantage de plus pour les patients craintifs d’aiguilles.

Nos médecins et hygiénistes utilisent plusieurs types de lasers afin d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats de traitement tout en assurant le confort du patient.

Cerec: couronne dans un rendez-vous. Notre clinique croit qu’il faut investir dans les dernières technologies disponibles afin de sauver nos patients le temps précieux que vous pouvez consacrer à votre famille. Auparavant et parfois encore maintenant, nous prenons une empreinte de vos dents et de l’envoyer au laboratoire afin qu’ils puissent fabriquer une couronne pour vous, bien que nous semblons faire moins de cela maintenant. Cerec est la technologie allemande qui nous permet de faire vos couronnes ici à la clinique dans un seul rendez-vous pratique.

iTero scanner intraoral

Avez-vous bâillonnez chez le dentiste, ont-ils trouvé qu’il est difficile de travailler sur vos dents ou de prendre une empreinte de vos dents. Nos impressions sont maintenant faites numériquement en utilisant un ordinateur assistée par laser qui prend la bâillonnement hors de la formule, et prend précision du travail à un niveau complètement nouveau.

Lumineers

Couches très fines de porcelaine

lumineersC’est le nom donné à des couches très fines de porcelaine qui sont placés sur le dessus de vos dents pour améliorer la forme ou la couleur d’eux. Dans de nombreux cas, vos dents ne sont même pas touchées ou la préparation est si minime, ce qui signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin d’anesthésie (congélation, piqûre).

Ces placages minces sont collés aux dents avec un adhésif fort. En regardant à travers l’internet, certains patients ont été insatisfaits des lumineers parce qu’ils les trouvaient volumineux. Récemment Denmat, la société mère qui produit Lumineers a changé leurs procédures, en ajoutant sagement une phase d’essai qui permet aux patients d’évaluer l’épaisseur, la forme et la couleur avant d’avancer à la phase finale.

Répondez aux questions suivantes dans le confort de votre foyer:

  1. Aimez-vous la couleur de vos dents?
  2. Aimez-vous la forme de vos dents?
  3. Couvrez-vous la bouche quand vous souriez?
  4. Avez-vous des espaces entre les dents?
  5. Êtes-vous consciemment éviter de sourire quand les gens sont autour?

Si vous avez répondu oui à l’une de ces questions, vous pourriez être un candidat pour Lumineers. Il est facile de trouver simplement appelez-nous ou e-mail et réserver votre consultation gratuite.

Prothèses dentaires

Prothèses dentaires complète et partielle

Prothèse dentaire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1-  Types de prothèses dentaires:

  • Prothèse complète
  • Prothèse partielle
  • Prothèse sur implants
  • Prothèse immédiate de transition et temporaire

2- Services additionnels:

  • Regarnissage de prothèses dentaires
  • Base molle
Dévouée et professionnelle

Équipe dentaire

Nos courtois et attentif efforts du personnel pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible. Ils ont fait partie de la pratique depuis sa création et sont toujours heureux de répondre à toute question ou préoccupation que vous pourriez avoir.

  • Dr. Ramin Mirmooji
    Dr. Ramin Mirmooji Praticien général
  • DR. Simon Momejian
    DR. Simon Momejian Denturologiste
  • Sylvie
    Sylvie Secrétaire
  • Afrooz
    Afrooz Titre ?
  • Ani
    Ani Assistante dentaire
  • Harshita
    Harshita Assistante dentaire
Bienvenue à notre clinique dentaire

Nouveau patient

Vous pouvez vous attendre à toujours être traité comme un invité lorsque vous nous visitez.

Cher patient,

Au nom de mon personnelle et moi-même, je vous souhaite la bienvenue à notre bureau. Nous voulons que vous sachiez que nous sommes fiers de notre travail et essayer de faire la dentisterie une expérience agréable pour vous.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à toujours être traité comme un invité lorsque vous nous visitez. Notre pratique est équipé d’une technologie à ce jour, une équipe bien formée et de nombreux services pour vous de choisir.

S’il y a quelque chose que nous pouvons faire pour rendre votre première visite aller aussi lisse que possible, s’il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir. Nous sommes impatients de vous aider à réaliser une excellente santé dentaire et un beau sourire.

Bien à vous pour une meilleure santé bucco-dentaire!

Dr. Ramin Mirmooji DMD

Formulaires de consentement

Soins post-opératoires

Formulaire médicale

Nos coordonnées

Adresse

  • Msmiline Dentisterie familiale et cosmétique
  • 4935 boul Saint-Charles, Pierrefonds QC H9H 3E4
  • info@msmiline.com

Horaires

Lundi: Fermé
Mardi: 9h00–17h00
Mercredi: 10h00–19h00
Jeudi: 9h00–17h00
Vendredi: 10h00–18h00
Samedi: 9h00–16h00
Dimanche: Fermé

Écrivez-nous